Better Today, I Think.

Really. I’m not so, well, blah today and I’m better off realizing that this is my only real opition and that tomorrow is probably going to suck then get a bit better.

Bad news? Of course, there is always some. Every damn day. Well, today, it’s the simple fact that I’m pretty sure we’re screwed on the money situation and that we won’t have enough to pay our bills for the next two weeks. Not too much of a problem, since it’ll only be off about twenty dollars and I’m sure one of us can manage to sell our souls for a day for that amount of money.

Anyway, does anyone have some free time to listen to a sales pitch? I get paid just for talking (seriously) and I don’t have to sell anything. It only takes 30-60 minutes and you don’t ever have to talk to me again. See? Isn’t that simple enough? Yeah, well, I need the cash and people over twenty-five should be hitting me up on this one-I mean it.

My tire, passenger side front, is going flat and I have to air it up every couple of days. I don’t want to use my spare yet, because I don’t want to be without a spare unless I absolutely have to.. Which seems like the situation here. Oh well. I’ll just have to suck it up and put my spare on sometime this week, more than likely.

Yay. My car just rocks so hard because it’s a Saturn. /Sarcasm. Really though, it is nice that it gets about 40 miles to the gallon when the oil isn’t pure black and icky.

Leave a Reply

