Again, I’ll Say That I Need to Clean My Room, But I Probably Won’t.

I did, however, manage to roll four dollars worth of pennies that we had. Almost 450 pennies. Actually, this would be one of the reasons behind why I need to clean my room. You see, there is change down there somewhere, underneath piles of dirt and clothes and trash. And, if I can find it, there should be several more dollars in my floor. Isn’t it just as good as digging through the couch cushions? We don’t have a couch, or a loveseat, or a chair, so the floor mess will just have to do.

Now if only I can magically find some strange, alien life-form in the floor as well, we’ll be good to go on the money situation.

Leave a Reply

