Okay, All Done.

At least for the time being.

And hours ago, when I got out of the shower, I told him that he could keep playing his game and I’d work on this. Now, here I am, finishing up and getting tired and I haven’t gotten a chance to play Pokemon any more.

I just evolved Char when I saved!

Anywho, I put my Donation button at the top of the sidebar this time. The Google ads are still here too–just down farther and a lot longer than last time.

No downloads for Firefox and all that yet, but I am planning on putting my newly-found Tamagotchi button up somewhere soon.

Anything.. Anything I’m forgetting? Hell if I know. I just know that I’m finally getting tired and it’s morning. (I know this because my mom is home from work.)

I’m bound to work on the site somemore, but I’ll leave it as it is for now but that’s only for the rest of the time I’m awake.

Oooo… Before I forget, I ordered some stuff. Yeah, that’s bad, I know, because I put it on my credit card and I don’t really have the money to spend, but it was for my ears. They’ve been killing me lately and it need different jewelery than what I have, so I found some comfortable stuff for cheap. I’ll have to put some links up later to my Wishlist and everything.

But for now, me sleepy.

Leave a Reply

