Aww, So Cute!

So, yes, I found something sooo cute outside when I was attempting to dry off a soaking wet kitten.

A baby skunk!

It’s adorable and the cats have no idea what it is. That’s the funny part.. Because they keep picking on it and it’ll spray them one of these times. (It won’t be the first time it’s happened, believe me.)

Anyway, it likes chicken. So I was feeding it and the cats chicken and cat food.

My grandmother would beat me with a stick if she knew.. It’s living under the back porch.

In any case, it’s cute and it took food from me! So cute. Hopefully, the cats won’t bother it that much.

..I have really got to stop finding cute critters outside and trying to keep them as pets. (AKA my possums.)

Leave a Reply

