OMG.

There for a minute, I thought I would be needing to get a new host–again.

(See? It wasn’t really that bad, because the “OMG” doesn’t have an exclamation point at the end. Then it would have been really bad.)

When I went to go to the site, [my browser] kept telling me that it could not be found. This is usually what happens with the onslaught of “new host time.”

New host time occurs when my old hosting company decides to be full of dicks that randomly stop caring about the business that they are running and get paid for. This has happened to me way too many times and I switch hosts all the time in hopes of getting one good one. And believe me, even the best ones out there can turn on you at the drop of a hat (business takeovers and such) so no one is safe.

Well then, besides that above stated rant, today has been lazy as the week before it.

Last night we went out and bought stuff. We wasted some money and we both got a new tama, which I’m taking care of currently while he’s out getting me soft-serve ice cream. Plain vanilla. Just the way I like it.

Anywho, I also got some stuff so I can learn to knit. You see, I’m currently working on a patchwork terrycloth blanket, just sowing pieces together, and I’d love to be able to knit a blanket. So, we went and got some yarn and stuff so I can start that whenever.

The yarn is pretty colors. Hehe.

I have yet to digest all of QC and probably won’t till tomorrow. I only got to 858. So sad.

(If I don’t mention that somewhere in here and my computer crashes the internet, which it has a tendency of doing, I will never remember the number I was on!)

Leave a Reply

