I Have Lost a Tama.

And if it’s doing as well as mine was when I woke up, it’s in trouble.

It’s also in one of those little carrying cases, so it’s hard to hard it when it beeps

I wish I knew where in the world it was.

I did manage to write a little more last night. Yay for me. Totally different story though, and I stopped at a really awkward spot.

Then I felt sick, attempted to lay down to go to bed, fell asleep, didn’t realize that I fell asleep, and woke up having a panic attack.

I hate going to sleep when I’m not expecting it. It scares the hell out of me.

Well, I really don’t know what else to say, besides that I wish my left hand weren’t faster at typing than my right. It’s annoying, because I have to keep stopping and slowing down and fixing the letters in my words. And it’s just strange since I’m right-handed and it’s the dumb one.

Oh well.

Leave a Reply

