If Only..

If a girl got one of these and didn’t like it, I’d beat the hell out of her for you.

I mean it. It’s so adorable.

Next on my list of “THINGS I MUST BUY!!!” are fuzzy dice that match with my car and, well, me:

d12 baby!

Yeah, that’s right: 2d20. Suck it.

And once we get our own place, these are so getting put on the refigerator whether he likes it or not.

Neon Woo!

I might fear the ZOMBIES, but that doesn’t mean I won’t watch every movie made with them. (I’m such of horror movie freak!)

And, finally, I think that Cutco should sell these as optional instead of the normal blocks:

muhahahaha

Leave a Reply

