Time to Get Back in Bed.

Seriously. I just wanted to post first.

First off, I updated my Adopted Critters section. It’s becoming more of a toybox really, but that’s just fine. Now, I’ll be needing to update my Links In/Links Out page, because I do want to add several of those sites and possibly a couple more. I didn’t add everything that I wanted yesterday afternoon, but things came up.

Speaking of, I’ve been meaning to mention that we’ll be going camping starting tomorrow. So, I may or may not get on to post on Friday and Sunday, but I’ll still send a short blog and a picture. I promise this time–no lies like before. I realized that I didn’t want to take the phone on my rides last weekend, so I left it in the car.

Now that I’m on here, I can’t even remember what it was that I was planning on saying. That sounds normal. Aye.

Leave a Reply

