I Had Something to Say…

But I can’t remember it for the life of me. Damn.

Anywho, I’m planning on possibly going out and trying to get a job today. No me being a big pussy and not going in this time either! Yeah, we need the money so bad, fears are history.

Well, I do remember that I failed to mention several things that I did to the site here recently.

  • Under the Adopted Critters section, I have a link to a page that just didn’t quite fit there: Tons of Buttons. Go there and check it out to see what I’m talking about. I’ll be adding links to a couple of them, so just look through them. Hehe.
  • Besides that, I’ll be updating my Links In/Links Out soon. There are several new/old links out that I have been needing to add.
  • Also, the About the Author is going to be edited some more to–with pictures. I really need to put photos of my our pets up first and foremost, so, yeah. I need to work on that.
  • And finally, the Meta part on the sidebar is empty.  That will change soon, of course. I’m going to replace the old, text links with a couple of icons for the RSS feeds, so that will look nicer. I don’t know if I’ll be putting the Login back or not, so we’ll just have to see.

I think that was all, for the time being. I do wish I could remember what the hell I was going to write about, because I had been thinking about it for some time. Oh well, I guess I’ll remember later if it was so important to me.

Leave a Reply

