White Dove.

This is something sort of weird: For the past three days, there has been a white morning dove in the side yard. Even odder still, it appeared when I was discussing politics and war with J. Strange? ..Just a little.

Anyway, I haven’t managed to take a picture yet, but I saw it again today. Maple wants to eat it and likes to bark when she sees it. It has stopped caring.

So, when I first saw it, I had to ask the question: If a hawk swoops down and grabs the symbol of peace, does that symbolize a nukular holocaust?

Good question. More of a joke than anything though.

On to other news.. I updated the index. Yeah, like wow. I’ve only done that a couple of times. Go me.

Also, I’ve added a new link that I’d like to share. It’s for Adventure Quest. If you haven’t played this game, please do. It’s really quite addictive and you can stop playing it for a year and come back like nothing happened–except upgrades in the graphics! Besides that, the game is free to play and it’s single player, which is a nice change from most of the MMORPG’s out there. Another great thing–if you want to upgrade your character, it’s a once-only charge. No monthly fees! Honestly, great game and it’s really good for younger PC gamers in the family.

Leave a Reply

