Again, I Am Bored.

Just stuck here. We don’t have the money or gas to go do anything, so J.’s off with my car and a handful of applications.

I just read in the paper today that the place that is most likely to hire me is for sale, so it’ll be changing management. Now I wonder if they’ll bother hiring at all and if they do, there’s a good chance the job won’t stick. That rather sucks.

Besides that, Dinki kept me awake half of the night nuzzling my head, because she’s so damn clingy. I gave her a bath last night and figured I’d just let her stay in because she was just laying around pouting. Ha! Once I got to sleep, she woke up and it was hours of me going to bed then being awakened by the crazy little kitten.

Bill needs a bath too, but I’m just not feeling up to it. It takes a lot to get him to take a bath and it wears him out, as well as me. I just can’t do it today.

I still have a couple of things to do to the sidebar. Like, add some links back in. That sort of thing. It’s not much, but it needs to be done because it’s starting to bother me. On top of that, I’m thinking about working on my two other sites more, since they need it. I just set up all the email accounts–finally–yesterday after the SQL breakdown, because there was nothing else I could do. Speaking of, that reminds me of a couple more things I need to do.

Leave a Reply

