Donnie.!

Dude, check your email sometime. Also, comment whenever you read this. I’ll delete it later, but I was wanting you to call tomorrow so we could do something. Me bored, you bored.

Comment posted by Donnie
at 10/4/2007 5:39:57 AM

It likely won’t be until well after noon, so sleep!

Comment posted by Donnie
at 10/4/2007 5:38:25 AM

Well if you ever change your mind think of me as a private game library.=P

Comment posted by Lady
at 10/4/2007 5:34:57 AM

In any case, I’m going to attempt to get to bed. Maybe, who knows?

I am getting tired though. Hell, just call me later and I should wake up. I’m supposed to get a call before ten as it is, so I will not want to get up for that one. Oh well, is that anything new? I like to sleep in..

Comment posted by Lady
at 10/4/2007 5:33:19 AM

=P

That doesn’t really work all that well. My old PC could handle some games now-a-days, but I only use my laptop and it just gets by with playing The Sims 2 when I want.

Comment posted by Donnie
at 10/4/2007 5:31:03 AM

Psh, name the game I have that you want and you can borrow it, I may not even play it anymore.=P

Comment posted by Lady
at 10/4/2007 5:28:48 AM

You have NWN2? I fucking hate you. I swear, you have every game I’ve wanted and never had the money to buy. You do know that I hit people for that, right? Because I will hit you.

Comment posted by Donnie
at 10/4/2007 5:23:11 AM

My computer has a handle on the top specifically for carrying it around.=P Update is nearly done anyway, been doing it all day. Updates are why I never finished NWN2, the game is so bug filled that I don’t want to play it out again until I update, but the update will take weeks. The damn autoupdate things on NWN games suck ass too.

Comment posted by Lady
at 10/4/2007 5:20:27 AM

That’s why Chris has been telling me and J. that we can come over and steal the internet from him. Is there a manual install for it? I could download it sometime and hook you up, because I doubt you’d want to carry your PC around with you..

Comment posted by Donnie
at 10/4/2007 5:18:15 AM

I woke up at like 3:15 and am now in the process of updating MTG:Online. The joys of updating enourmous programs on dial-up!

Comment posted by Lady
at 10/4/2007 5:14:33 AM

Lol, that’s because you can’t drive.
But, hell, I didn’t learn how to that long ago.

Leave a Reply

