Coco & Marshmellows.

What an awesome combination.

Anyway, I’ve been working online the most of the day–which for me is between 4PM and, well, now–and I’ve gotten a little bit accomplished.

For one, I found a little place for hosting my mousery for free, which is sweet. Then I’ve just been working on the different parts of it, like the new forums and the website that isn’t just a blog for it.

Besides that, we’ll be cleaning the cages this weekend. They were supposed to be cleaned today/tonight, but I need to go get bedding first. There is only enough to fill one cage, not all four.

We also need to get another cage or two. Two would be best, but one would do for the time being. That and more food of course. We currently have a breeding pair in a smaller cage than the rest of them, and I’m planning on leaving the male there and giving the female the treehouse to have her litter.

The only reason why we need a couple more cages is because of the litter that we have now that starts to be seperated next week.

Wee.

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    Donnie Says:

    I’m off for this whole week, so if at any time you have nothing to do/are bored/whatever, call me.

  2. 2
    Lady Says:

    Yeah, I know that you have nothing to do. If I’m not doing anything later this week, I’ll let you know. Until then, I have plans because of Xmas and family–sorry.

  3. 3
    Donnie Says:

    Oh I know, I wasn’t expecting anything before like the end of the week or something, no need to say sorry. Merry Christmas.

  4. 4
    Lady Says:

    Happy Holidays or whatever. Honestly, I don’t know what your family believes in!

  5. 5
    Donnie Says:

    Who cares, just say Merry Christmas anyway!=P

  6. 6
    Lady Says:

    We don’t really do Xmas, so I don’t really like to say it. It just seems, uh, wrong.

  7. 7
    Donnie Says:

    Eh, if you’re with family and giving people stuff, its close enough.

  8. 8
    Lady Says:

    I guess… XP


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

